Saturday, October 31, 2015


Friday, October 30, 2015

Students Have Great Time At Louisville Fire Department

K Dempsey's class with the fire truck


B. Stoots class with fire truck











Group hug with the fireman














Tuesday, October 27, 2015

There is a lot going on in Mrs. Kay Dempsey's Class at Fair Elementary

The kids in Mrs. Kay Dempsey's class had lots of fun over the past few weeks with some pumpkin carving,crazy sock day, and having Mr. Ryan Thompson come and read to the class.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Red Ribbon Week

Monday: Wear camo shirt!
Tuesday: Wear crazy socks!
Wednesday: Wear a cap or hat!
Thursday: Wear sunglasses and/or bright shirt!
Friday: Wear your favorite team shirt!

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Awards Day: Friday, Oct 23rd

9:00am- Kindergarten
10:30- 2nd Grade
12:30- 1st Grade

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Reading Fair

Thursday, October 22nd

Friday, October 16, 2015

Conferences & Report Cards

No School Monday, Oct 19
Conferences 1-6pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

McTeacher's Night

Support Fair by going to McDonald's
Thursday, Oct 15 from 5-8pm
See your teachers serving you!

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Fall Break

No School Oct 9-12 

Monday, October 5, 2015

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting: Tuesday, October 6:00pm in Fair Library

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Congratulations Melody Makers!

2015-2016 Melody Makers

Fire Safety Month

October is Fire Safety Month