Thursday, February 25, 2016

PTO Disney Character Day

PTO Disney Character Day
Friday, Feb 26, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Presidents Day Holiday Feb 15, 2016

No School
Monday Feb 15, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Happy Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine's Day

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

PTO Feb 9, 6:00pm

PTO Rescheduled meeting is Tuesday, Feb 9 2016
6:00pm in the Fair Elementary Library

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Severe Weather-Early Dismissal

Pre-K pickup 12:00pm
Buses and K-2 Pickup 12:15pm

Monday, February 1, 2016

DREAMS Cancelled for Feb 2, 2016

Due to severe weather warnings,
after-school DREAMS program
will be cancelled on Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016

PTO Meeting-Postponed!!!

Due to threat of inclement weather, PTO Meeting schedule for Feb 2
will now be held one week later

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 6:00pm