Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Welcome back for 2017-2018

Have a great school year!

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Last Day of School: Thursday May 25, 2017

Early Dismissal:
Pre-K: 11:00
Car Riders: 11:15
Buses: 11:30

Friday, May 19, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Disney Characters Fundraiser

Cookies and pictures with Disney Characters
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Fair Elementary Patio
Relay for Life Fundraiser

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Last day of after-school DREAMS: Thursday May 4, 2017

Last day of after-school DREAMS program

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Spring Pictures- Wednesday, April 19th

Spring pictures Wednesday, April 19th

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday April 13 - Last Day to Register for 4- Yr Old Kindergarten

Tomorrow – Thursday, April 13 is the last day to register your child for Four-Year Old Kindergarten for the 2017-2018 school year at Fair Elementary. Registration is from 8:00 am til 2:00 pm at the Fair Elementary office. Students must be 4 years of age on or before September 1, 2017. To register, a parent or guardian will need the child’s birth certificate, Ms Certificate of Compliance (Form 121 shot record) and two (20) proofs of residency in the parents or guardian’s name must be provided before school starts. A Social Security number is also recommended.

Monday, April 10, 2017

Easter break April 14-17, 2017

Easter break April 14-17, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Awards Day: Wed March 29

AWARDS DAY
Wednesday, March 29

2nd Grade: 8:30am
1st Grade: 10:00am
Kindergarten: 12:30pm

Parent-Teacher Conferences March 27

Monday March 27, 1:00-6:00pm

No School Monday, March 27


Monday March 27, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Rehearsal Schedule Times For Pilot Club Pageant-March 25

The following are the Rehearsal Schedule times for the morning of the pageant at the Louisville High School Auditorium on March 25, 2017:

Wee Miss Ages 4-5 @ 8:30-9:30 a.m
Tiny Miss Ages 6-7 9:30-10:30 a.m.
Little Miss Ages 8-9 10:30-11:30 a.m
Young Miss Ages 10-12 11:30-12:30 p.m.
Young Teen Ages 13-15 12:30-1:00 p.m.
Teen Miss Ages 16-18 1:00-1:30 p.m.



Happy St. Patrick's Day!


Friday, March 10, 2017

Parent of the Year

Congratulations to our Parent of the Year- Samantha Dickerson. Thanks for all that you do!

Monday, March 6, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Read Across America Day, March 3

Friday, March 3rd 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

No Good News Club today

Good News Club is cancelled today
Thursday Feb 9, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Early Dismissal on 1-6-2017

All LMSD Schools to dismiss today at 1:00 pm. Parents who pick up their children can begin pickup at 12:30