Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Dial-A-Story - Sept.18


2018 READING FAIR: OCTOBER 25th

Reading Fair boards can be dropped off at 
Parent Conferences on October 22nd 
and will be accepted October 22-24

CLICK HERE FOR STUDENT READING 
FAIR GUIDELINES

Friday, September 14, 2018

No students Monday, Sept 17

Students do not report to school
September 17, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Patriot Day Program: Tuesday, Sept 11

8:15am at the flag pole

Students and Teachers:
Wear Red, White and Blue!

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

PTO meeting: Tues, Aug 21st

6pm Tuesday August 21 Fair Library

Monday, August 13, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Open House: Thursday, August 2nd

Thursday, August 2nd 1-6pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Community Meeting Schedules

The Louisville Municipal School District will hold community meetings to discuss updates, changes, and an overview of the upcoming school year. Meetings will be held at:
  • Louisville High School - July 2nd at 6:00PM
  • Noxapater Attendance Center - July 3rd at 6:00PM
  • Nanih Waiya Community Park - July 5th at 6:00PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Last Day of School, May 24th

Half-Day/Early Dismissal

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Kindergarten Registration

April 10-12, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Awards Day: Monday April 9, 2018

2nd Grade - 8:30am
1st Grade - 9:30am

Monday, April 2, 2018

PTO Meeting April 3, 2018

Fair Elementary Library, 6:00pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Easter Pictures

March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Presidents' Day February 19

No School February 19, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

BOOK FAIR: Feb 2-12, 2018

Fair Elementary Library

Monday, January 29, 2018

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, February 6th
6:00pm, FES Library

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Awards Day


Friday, Jan 26, 2018
2nd Grade: 8:30 am
1st Grade: 9:30 am
LES Auditorium

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Safety Program

Wednesday, January 24th
8:30am LES Auditorium

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Holdiay

No School January 15, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018