Monday, November 12, 2018

Black Girls Read Gives to Operation Christmas Child

BLACK GIRLS READ supports Samaritan’s Purse Operation Christmas Child. The girls donated 29 shoeboxes and $252.00 to Truth Christian Center of Louisville, MS Samaritan’s Purse Ministry led by Alfreda Yarbrough . The girls filled the boxes with fun filled toys, hygiene items and school supplies for needy children all over the world. BGRs are required to complete community service hours and to give to the needy globally. Praise the name of JESUS.




Submitted by: Dr. Melissa Davis

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Veterans Day Parade and Program

Downtown Louisville
Saturday, November 10th, 10:00am

Friday, October 26, 2018

Awards Day: Wed Oct 31st


2nd Grade: 8:30 am
1st Grade: 9:00 am
Wednesday October 31st
LES Auditorium

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

2018 READING FAIR: OCTOBER 25th

Reading Fair boards can be dropped off at 
Parent Conferences on October 22nd 
and will be accepted October 22-24

CLICK HERE FOR STUDENT READING 
FAIR GUIDELINES

Friday, October 19, 2018

No students Monday, Oct 22

Students do not report to school
October 22, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

PTO: October 16th

Tuesday, October 16th in the Fair Library 

Friday, October 12, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

READING FAIR WORKSHOP: TONIGHT

WORKHOP
October 9th, Fair Elementary Library
FREE Reading Fair Boards while supplies last.

Friday, September 7, 2018

Patriot Day Program: Tuesday, Sept 11

8:15am at the flag pole

Students and Teachers:
Wear Red, White and Blue!