Thursday, January 11, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Holdiay

No School January 15, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018


Monday, December 25, 2017


Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Melody Makers Christmas Musical: The Incredible Reindeer

Thursday December 21, 2017
 performances at 8:30am
and 9:00am

Thursday, November 23, 2017


Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Thanksgiving Break

November 20-24, 2017


Friday, November 10, 2017

Veterans Day: Saturday, November 11

Fair's Melody Makers will participate in
Louisville's Veterans Day Parade and Program
Downtown Louisville, Saturday 11/11/17