Monday, November 11, 2019

November 15, 2019
Louisville Coliseum

Friday, November 8, 2019

Fair's Melody Makers to perform at Veterans Program

Saturday November 9, 2019
10:00am Louisville Storm Shelter

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019


Friday, October 25, 2019

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, October 29
6:00pm Fair Library

Red Ribbon Week: October 28-31, 2019

Monday: Stand Up Against Drugs (Wear Favorite Super Hero Shirt)
Tuesday: Drug Free from Head to Toe (Crazy Hair and Crazy Socks)
Wednesday: Team Up Against Drugs (Favorite Sports Jersey)
Thursday: Drugs are History (Dress from any decade)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Awards Day: October 23


2nd Grade: 8:30 am
1st Grade: 9:30 am

Friday, October 18, 2019

Parent-Teacher Conferences Oct 21

Monday Oct 21
1:00-6:00pm