Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

PTO Meeting February 19, 2019

6:00pm Tuesday February 19, 2019
Fair Elementary Library

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Presidents Day: Monday February 18, 2019

No School February 18, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Awards Day: Friday February 1st

8:30 2nd Grade
9:30 1st Grade
LES Auditorium

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

No school Monday January 21, 2019 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Fair Elementary Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to Ms. Jenni Lee for being awarded 2018-2019 Teacher of the Year.