Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Kindergarten Celebration/Awards Day

Wed/Thur May 15, 16
8:30 in classrooms

Monday, May 13, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

May 10, 2019: Muffins and Donuts

Louisville Safe Room/Storm Shelter

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

EARLY DISMISSAL

SPED buses at 1:00
Pick up at 1:30
Buses at 1:45

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

PTO: Tonight, 6pm, Fair Library

6:00pm Tuesday April 16, 2019 Fair Elementary Library

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Community Meeting

5:30pm LES Auditorium